User Synchronization links user profiles across multiple single WordPress installations.
Create and manage user accounts on one master list that can be used to connect with any subsite-without Multisite.
Smarter, Safer, User Management
Automated profile, password, user role and email address share and sync move user management to one convenient location. Connect more people to more content by allowing users to register once on a master list and use the same login credentials across any attached site.
Protect your users with bulletproof security keys. Leave sites connected for ongoing continuity or transfer users and disconnect. Use uninstall and completely wipe your database clean from any plugin artefacts.
Leverage Control and Simplicity
It takes a matter of seconds to configure, requiring only a URL and security key. Use synchronize-overwrite for an identical master list match, or support backward user password compatibility on existing sites by allowing duplicates.
You can also ban a user from a specific subsite by blocking deleted users from repopulating when synced with the master list.
Protect identities, stay synced and save countless hours with User Synchronization. Get linked user management for transferring user accounts from a master list to all of your WordPress sites.
Powerful Feature Set
Manage more users faster
One user account across multiple sites
Manual and automated user sync
Instant password and profile updates on connected sites
Subsite list and activity manager
Overwrite for complete synchronicity
Supports backward user compatibility with duplicates
Ban users from repopulating when deleted
Secure site linking
User share and transfer
Uninstall plugin database cleanup